Osbornmelodyqybq's Blog


« Blog 16 | Home | Blog 15 »

Blog 17

Reflect back on the beginning of this course – your fears, anxieties, worries, etc – and discuss how you turned these into strengths throughout this course this semester. What are your future goals as researchers? As writers? What was your proudest moment in this course? What do you think will most stick with you long after this course?

My fears and anxiety were with how I would accomplish my paper and do all the work.  I turned this into a strength because it forced me to go head on into the paper and mange my time enough to get it all done.  I now know more about research so I will be more familar in the process when I am confronted by it again.  As a writer I plan to take note into how authors get their information and portray since I did it, it will open my eyes to ways authors express their topic. My proudest moment will be when I hear I got and A and walk out of my conference!! The classroom atmoshpere and work that goes into research will be what sicks out in my mind when I think of English 202.


Leave a comment